Terra-Invest ООО

IPJSC Ingosstrakh


Sberbank of Russia

Agroconsulting OOO

Rusgrainholding OAO

United Grain Company OAO

Association of Farm Enterprises and Agricultural Cooperatives of Russia

Central Union of Consumer Cooperatives of the Russian Federation

Russian Academy of Agricultural Science

State Scientific Institution All-Russian Grain Research Institute of Russian Agricultural Academy

National Mercantile Exchange CJSC

Federal State Budgetary Institution Center for Safety and Quality Evaluation of Grain and its Derivative Products

Federal Government Agency Federal Agency for State Support of Insurance in the Sphere of Agro-Industry

Agriya State Corporation

Technotrans OOO

Agro-Industrial Corporation АСТ Company M OOO

Ivanteevsky Elevatormelmash OAO

Razgulay–Agro OOO

Prodimex State Corporation